| Main Library:
Main Library
All Hours & Branches


Allison BabinAdministrationLibrary Director2118
Meghan KarasinAdministrationAssistant Director2130
Katie MarshBookmobileHead of Bookmobile Services2115
Margie McCloryChildren’sHead of Children’s Services2117
Liz CaffiChildren’sAssistant Children’s Librarian2108
Janice ShawCirculationHead of Circulation2121
Jerusha MaurerCirculationAssistant Circulation Librarian2123
Ona RidenourCommunicationsHead of Communications2135
Graham GossCommunicationsAssistant Communications Librarian2134
Dorothea LamFarmsHead of Farms Branch Services2153
Katie CarlsonFarms/Children’sStaff Librarian2154
Kerri MacLauryReferenceHead of Reference2120
Matthew MartensReferenceAssistant Reference Librarian2143
Chris SherrattReferenceAssistant Reference Librarian/Interlibrary Loan2119
Laurie FormichellaTechnical ServicesHead of Technical Services2132
Katie NelsonTeenHead of Teen Services2122


The library is governed by the Board of Library Trustees. Composed of nine appointed members, the board is responsible for formulating library policies and overseeing the Library’s endowment funds.

The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month, September through June. All meetings are open to the public.